top of page

Level 1 - Gamaka Prathama

Level  2 - Gamaka Devaranama Pravesha

Level 3 - Gamaka Devaranama Proudha

Level 4 - Gamaka Kaajana

Level 5 - Gamaka Pareena

Kavya Vaachana Kale

Kavya Vaachana Kale is common to all levels.

Texts maybe procured either from the training centre or from the central office in Bangalore.

bottom of page